Saturday, October 21, 2017


The original drawing i've proposed for the great Le Bateau is not available anymore, but you can always support season 2018 of the magazine here :
https://www.kisskissbankbank.com/le-bateau-magazine-2018

Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania Press.
Coming nov 2017.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania Press.
Coming nov 2017.

Saturday, October 14, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania Press.
Coming nov 2017.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania publisher.
Coming nov 2017.

Friday, October 6, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania publisher.
Coming nov 2017.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania publisher.
Coming nov 2017.

Saturday, September 30, 2017


Dirty, Mavado Charon, 240 p., Mania publisher.
Coming nov 2017.

Monday, September 25, 2017


The NY Art Book Fair is over... hope you get you HomoJustice ou your SlugFest copy (and met Kyle Dunn - STH public interface specialist...)

Friday, September 22, 2017





This week-end, don't miss the New York Art Book Fair at MoMa PS1 ! You'll find some of my recent artwork (SlugFest, HomoJustice, Eros Armado, some exclusive printings...) at Straight to Hell Editions Booth N°42 on the 2nd floor.
(You maybe lucky enough to meet Billy Miller, Jan Wandrag or Slava Mogutin...)
More infos : http://nyartbookfair.com/


SLUGFEST, unused drawing #5. Book available at Les Crocs Electriques.

Friday, September 15, 2017



SLUGFEST, unused drawing #4. Book available at Les Crocs Electriques.

Friday, September 8, 2017


SLUGFEST, unused drawing #3, Les Crocs Electriques.

Saturday, September 2, 2017


SLUGFEST, unused drawing #2, Les Crocs Electriques.

Saturday, August 26, 2017


SLUGFEST, unused drawing #1, Les Crocs Electriques.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017








SLUGFEST, false start #3
Book available at Les Crocs Electriques / FB and online store.

Friday, July 28, 2017


SLUGFEST, false start #2
Book available at Les Crocs Electriques / FB and online store.










DIRTY HOLES - Micro zine, summer hits special !

Ask for your copy at https://www.facebook.com/erman.akcay.18 (or akcayerman(at)gmail.com)

Sunday, July 23, 2017


SLUGFEST, false start #1
Book available at Les Crocs Electriques / FB and online store.

Saturday, July 15, 2017





SLUGFEST by Mavado Charon at Les Crocs Electriques / FB and online store.

Friday, July 7, 2017

SlugFest




"SlugFest", my new book is now available at Les Crocs Electriques publisher, led by Jessica Rispail and Blanquet. You may order it now !

More infos on Les Crocs Electriques FB and website.

Friday, June 30, 2017




I've get the badges for my successful Kickstarter project !

Saturday, June 24, 2017




Today, backers of my successful kickstarter project have the opportunity to choose an original drawing amongst my production...